Mark Rocha - Official


Publisher: CinnamonTeal Publishing
Format: Paperback
Language: English

Everyday we move closer to an unseen inevitability. The path is segmented, the choices are too many. Those who are ignorant choose to be, and they shall fall. I call out to those who have ears – look to the light, wait for the new coming - believe … 
Fallen is Mark Rocha's first anthology of poetry that explores the darker side of mankind, the side that people are afraid to acknowledge the side that makes us fall. Fallen is a look inside this darkness that is in all of us and a realization that we are not alone with these feelings. 


Fallen is available at the following online retailers:

DogEarsEtc - Publisher's website, ships within India.
Etsy - Ships domestically and internationally.


now available

search posts

recent comments

page views